• Moscow +7(495) 788-68-14, Novomoskovsk +7 (48762) 3-34-40

  • Welcome to SinMar

    Submit a request

    WELCOME TO SINMAR!

    Since 2000, the SinMar company is one of the leading freight forwarding businesses in the Russian market. We are among the largest Russian operators of modal and intermodal freight transportation serving inside the country and beyond the borders. SinMar is a strategic partner of many key international and Russian companies.

    Over the years we have:

    Accumulated specialized experience in the industry and have achieved high recognition - the trust of our customers and partners.
    Developed an extensive network of partners in Russia and around the world.
    Created a strong team of experts with profound experience in logistics and freight forwarding.
    Took part in shaping the future of the logistics market in Russia and were awarded for the quality of service.

    KEY FACTS

    95 000 tonn

    Total weight of goods transported in
    Q3 2017

    135 000 tonn

    Total weight of goods processed in
    Q3 2017

    > 5000 sq.m.

    Total terminal area

    > 100

    Partners and agents in Russia, CIS countries and abroad

    > 10 000

    in TEU are sent annually

    > 50

    International sea routes

    REFERENCES OF OUR WORK

    OUR NETWORK

    SinMar has a wide network of representative offices in large cities and industrial centers of Russia. This allows us to carry out the services of container transportation to any, sea port and automobile network of the Russian Federation; as well as international locations. Container transportation and wagon shipment are carried out from Moscow, Kazan and Novomoskovsk. Delivery of goods by sea passes through major Russian ports, such as St. Petersburg, Vladivostok, Novorossiysk and Nakhodka.

    Building upon our vast network of company-owned and agent partner sites, we provide our customers with best-in-class integrated logistics solutions for their freight forwarding. Whether within Russia or for export and import, our aim is to generate genuine added value for you. We have many customer success stories, which include cargo transportation to and from China, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, the Middle East, and other countries. Our consultants will be glad to share them with you and to develop a cost-efficient and structured plan that is aligned with your needs.

    Would you like to talk to our consultants and learn about prices?

    Request

    AWARDS & RECOGNITION

    Member of the Russian Association of Forwarding and Logistics Organizations. SinMar has the right to issue international forwarding documents, such as the negotiable multimodal transport bill of lading FIATA.

    Winner of the main prize from Unicredit Bank in the category “Small and medium-sized businesses (SMB)”. The prize fund was evenly split between supporting a charity and further investments into SinMar’s infrastructure.

    Laureate of the regional contest “100 best goods of Russia” in the nomination: “Production and technical services”.

    HISTORY OF SINMAR

    2017 – “SinMar” becomes a member of the Russian Association of Forwarding and Logistics Organizations.

    2016 – The company launched a regular service of freight shipment in covered wagons and containers from Kazan and Moscow to Tashkent (Uzbekistan).

    2015 – The jubilee 100th container train “Siberian Express” was sent to Novomoskovsk-Novosibirsk. Regular shipments across the sea to North and East Africa via the ports of St. Petersburg and Novorossiysk have been added to the company’s portfolio.

    2014 – The company “SinMar” launches a new service for cleaning of tank cars and tank containers after shipments of non-dangerous goods.

    2013 – The weekly container train “Siberian Express” from Novomoskovsk (Tula Region) to Novosibirsk (Siberian Federal District) was launched; the transit time is 4 days. The first tank-containers were sent to the United States.

    2012 – The terminal in Novomoskovsk becomes the central hub for consolidation and storage of bulk cargo that is meant for customers in the southern regions of Russia.

    2011 – “SinMar” Company entered as a forwarder for the sea shipments market, having concluded direct contracts with the largest operators of sea lines. We offer a comprehensive multimodal service without involving third-party agents. The new system of using swapping semi-trailers for loading in the client’s warehouse – “drop-trailers” – was introduced.

    2010 –  The station “Sbornaya-Ugolnaya” was equipped to maintain the temperature regime of bulk chemical cargo.

    2008 – We entered the market of international multimodal freight forwarding. Now the delivery of goods is also carried out by sea. Routing passes through the port of St. Petersburg. SinMar actively expands the geography of transportation. It concludes contracts for the forwarding of copper sulfate to Europe, North America and the region of Southeast Asia.

    2007 – The monthly volume of cargo transportation reaches 1000 TEU. SinMar is in the TOP5 freight forwarders of the Moscow region.

    2006 – We carry out the first shipments of 40-foot containers with cargo from the station “Sbornaya-Ugolnaya”. It allows us to offer our customers a better price for the transportation of their goods. Same year we sign the first international contract with “Haesarts” (Belgium). The contract covers terminal processing and to the plant delivery of containers which contain raw chemical materials.

    2005 – SinMar invests into technical re-equipment of the “Sbornaya-Ugolnaya” cargo yard. Now the terminal is able to handle both 20-foot and 40-foot containers. Additional access roads are put into operation. This makes it possible to process 2 times the amount of rolling stock and containers in comparison to the previous years.

    2003 – SinMar opens a branch office in the city of Novomoskovsk, Tula region, Russia. The new hub is located not far from the P&G factory. Therefore, it became the best choice for the factory allowing to send their cargo faster and in a more simplified way. Earlier the dispatch of their cargo took place from the railway stations of Moscow. As a result, SinMar significantly increased its share in the volume of transportation of the customer’s products. That year we have also invested into expanding our own fleet of vehicles. It helped us to ensure the smooth and high-quality transportation of containers. The branch office in Novomoskovsk becomes the main logistics center in the region.

    2002 – Conclusion of a long-term partnership with the international company Procter&Gamble (P&G). The operational capacity growth of SinMar attracts more and more Russian and international customers. We launched the “Door-to-door” scheme on the route Moscow-Krasnoyarsk.

    2000 – The foundation of SinMar. SinMar successfully launched its first freight container transportation by railways in Russia.

    Are you looking for a reliable logistics and freight forwarding partner? Let’s get acquainted!

    Ask a question

    Поиск по сайту

• Москва +7(495) 788-68-14, Новомосковск +7 (48762) 3-34-40

  • Добро пожаловать в «СИНМАР»

    Компания «Синмар» с 2000 года является ведущим участником российского рынка логистических услуг. Мы входим в число крупных российских операторов модальных и интермодальных грузовых перевозок во внутреннем и внешнем сообщениях. «СинМар» — стратегический партнер многих ключевых международных и российских компаний.

    С момента основания «СинМар» прошло уже почти 20 лет. За эти годы мы:

    Накопили специализированный опыт в индустрии и достигли высокого признания – доверия наших клиентов и партнеров.
    Развили обширную сеть партнеров в России и по всему миру для маскимальной эффективности каждого этапа логистической цепи.
    Создали надежную команду профессионалов в транспортировке и экспедированию грузов.
    Приняли участие в формировании будущего логистичеcкого рынка России и были награждены за качество сервиса.

    «СИНМАР» в цифрах

    95 000 тонн

    Общий вес грузов, перевезённых за
    3 квартала 2017

    135 000 тонн

    Общий вес грузов, переработанных за
    3 квартала 2017

    > 5000 м2

    Общая площадь терминала

    > 100

    Партнёров и агентов в России, странах СНГ и дальнего зарубежья

    > 10 000

    Контейнеров отправляется ежегодно в ДФЭ

    > 50

    Морских международных маршрутов

    Отзывы о нашей работе

    Наша география

    Компания «СинМар» обладает широкой сетью представительств в крупных городах и промышленных центрах России. Это позволяет нам на высоком уровне реализовывать услуги транспортировки контейнеров до конечного грузополучателя в любую точку железнодорожной и автомобильной сети РФ, а также стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

    Контейнерные перевозки и повагонные отправки осуществляются из Москвы, Казани и Новомосковска. Доставка грузов по морю проходит через ключевые порты России, такие как Санкт-Петербург, Владивосток, Новороссийск и Находка.

    Долгосрочное сотрудничество с региональными партнерами-агентами позволяет нам предоставлять нашим клиентам оптимальные логистические решения для перевозки грузов как внутри России, так и на экспорт и импорт. Бесперебойность доставок является определяющей характеристикой особенно в работе по перевозкам в Китай, Казахстан, Узбекистан, на Ближний Восток, и в другие страны.

    Желаете узнать о ценах доставки в нужное Вам направление?

    Запросить цены

    Награды и сертификаты

    Член Российской Ассоциации Экспедиторских и Логистических Организаций. Право на выпуск международных экспедиторских документов, таких как оборотный мультимодальный транспортный коносамент ФИАТА (FIATA)

    Победитель главного приза от Юникредит Банка среди компаний малого и среднего бизнеса. Призовой фонд направлен частично на благотворительность, частично на дальнейшее развитие бизнеса.

    Лауреат регионального конкурса «100 лучших товаров России» в номинации: «Услуги производственно-технического назначения».

    Наша история в датах

    2017 – «СинМар» становится членом Российской ассоциации экспедиторских и логистических организаций.

    2016 – Компания запустила регулярный сервис по отправке грузов в крытых вагонах и контейнерах из Казани и Москвы в Ташкент (Узбекистан).

    2015 – Отправлен юбилейный 100-й контейнерный поезд «Сибирский экспресс» по направлению Новомосковск-Новосибирск. К морским маршрутам компании добавлены регулярные отправки грузов в Северную Африку через порты г.Санкт-Петербург и г.Новороссийск в Северную и Восточную Африку.

    2014 – Компания «СинМар» запускает новый сервис по очистке авто цистерн и танк-контейнеров после неопасных грузов.

    2013 – Запущен еженедельный контейнерный поезд «Сибирский экспресс» с маршрутом следования: Новомосковск (Тульская Область) — Новосибирск (Сибирский федеральный округ). Транзитное время в пути 4 дня. Отправлены первые танк-контейнера в США.

    2012 – Терминал в Новомосковске становится центральным пунктом по консолидации и хранению наливных грузов, которые доставляются клиентам в южные регионы России.

    2011 – Компания «СинМар» вышла на рынок морских перевозок в качестве экспедитора, заключив прямые контракты с крупнейшими операторами морских линий. Предлагается комплексный мультимодальный сервис без привлечения сторонних агентов. Внедрена система использования подменных полуприцепов при погрузке на складе клиента — «дроп-трейлеры».

    2010 –  Станция «Сборная-Угольная» была оснащена оборудованием по поддержанию температурного режима наливных химических грузов.

    2008 – Выход на рынок международных мультимодальных перевозок. Теперь доставка грузов осуществляется и по морю. Маршрутизация проходит через порт Санкт-Петербург. «СинМар» активно расширяет географию перевозок, заключая контракты по перевозке медного купороса в Европу, Северную Америку и страны Юго-Восточной Азии.

    2007 — Ежемесячный объём грузоперевозок достигает 1000 ДФЭ. «СинМар» – в пятёрке крупнейших экспедиторов контейнерных перевозок Московского региона.

    2006 — Мы осуществляем первые отправки 40-футовых контейнеров с грузами со станции «Сборная-Угольная», что позволяет нам предложить клиентам лучшую цену перевозки груза. Заключен первый международный контракт по терминальной обработке и доставке на завод контейнеров с химическими сырьевыми компонентами — компания «Haesarts» (Бельгия).

    2005 – Происходит переоснащение грузового двора станции «Сборная-Угольная». Теперь на терминале становится возможным обрабатывать как 20-футовые, так и 40-футовые. контейнеры. Вводятся в эксплуатацию дополнительные подъездные пути, что позволяет подавать и обрабатывать в 2 раза больше подвижных составов и контейнеров.

    2003 – «СинМар» открывает подразделение в городе Новомосковск, Тульская область. Новая база, расположенная недалеко от завода «P&G», упростила процесс отправки грузов для компании «P&G». Ранее отправка грузов экспедиторами происходила с железнодорожных станций Москвы. В итоге, «СинМар» значительно увеличила свою долю участия в объёме перевозок продукции заказчика. Мы инвестируем в формирование специализированного автопарка для обеспечения бесперебойной и качественной автомобильной перевозки контейнеров. Подразделение в Новомосковске становится главным логистическим центром в регионе.

    2002 – Заключение долгосрочного партнерства с международной компанией «Procter&Gamble» («P&G»), известным производителем товаров по уходу за домом, средств личной гигиены, парфюмерии и косметики. Рост операционных мощностей «СинМар», которые привлекают все больше российских и международных клиентов. Организация доставки по схеме «Door-to-door» («от двери до двери») по маршруту Москва-Красноярск.

    2000 – Основание компании «СинМар». Запуск контейнерных перевозок грузов по железным дорогам России.

    Ищите надежного партнера по логистике? Давайте познакомимся!

    Задать вопрос