• Moscow +7(495) 788-68-14, Novomoskovsk +7 (48762) 3-34-40

  • Sea freight

    Submit a request

    SinMar provides a full range of services for the shipment of containers on all global sea routes. It also covers “transshipment” through key Russian ports. Our well-established global partner network of transcontinental shipping agents and the proactive approach to work will guarantee that your cargo is delivered safe and on time.

    Since 2008, SinMar has actively expanded its geographical reach. We concluded contracts for cargo shipments to Europe, North America, Southeast Asia and Africa. In the section “About Us” you will find more information on our goods route map. Cargo delivery by sea passes through major Russian ports, such as St. Petersburg, Vladivostok, Novorossiysk and other ports.

    Due to its high economic efficiency, sea container transport plays a significant role in reducing the price of intermodal transportation of goods. Read more about our intermodal freight forwarding services..

    If you need to organize sea shipment of cargo from China or other countries, our team will prepare for you a convenient and cost-effective routing plan.

    Discuss with a consultant

    SEA CONTAINER FREIGHT SHIPPING

    Sea container freight shipping is a win-win option for those who do not need urgent delivery but require the balance between safety and value. With us you will not feel challenged with the preparation of your cargo for a safe transportation. We provide a complete solution for loading containers from your warehouse, delivering them to the port and unloading on the vessel’s board. SinMar will also prepare on your behalf all the necessary documentation when passing customs procedures. In addition, we propose to consider the option of an intremodal door-to-door delivery.

    MAIN ADVANTAGES OF CARGO TRANSPORTATION BY SEA WITH SINMAR

    WITHOUT DELAYS, EXACTLY ON SCHEDULE
    Our dedicated professionals will reserve for your cargo a place on the ship in advance eliminating the risk of downtime in the port while anticipating to load on board. Thus, the costs associated with the storage of cargo in the port are minimized and the transit time that you stipulate is strictly observed for the delivery of goods to your final recipient.
    FAST, CONSOLIDATED, RELIABLE
    We will help you organizing the consolidation at the port of departure of your consignments from different warehouses to transport them in one or multiple containers. For example, if you bought goods in China for import to Russia which are stored in warehouses of different manufacturers, we can arrange the delivery of your consignments to the sea port designated by you. There we will consolidate all your cargo and further dispatch to the required destination.
    DOCUMENT CONTROL WITHOUT FLAWS
    SinMar will take care of all the paperwork related to the shipment and transportation of your goods. Our experts will prepare all necessary documents for your sea transportation. Such may include a cargo certificate and a special signage on the container/transport mode in case of dangerous goods. Also, combined transport bills of lading, such as the “Negotiable FIATA Combined Transport Bill of Lading".

    CHOOSE A CONTAINER

    For the transportation of your freight we provide containers in the following sizes:

    Metrics* 20
    ft. container
    (24 tonn)
    20+
    ft. container
    (30 tonn)
    40
    ft. container
    (30 tonn)
    40
    ft. container
    (30 tonn) High Cube
    Tank-
    container
    Length (м) 5,87 5,87 11,99 11,99 6,06
    Width (м) 2,33 2,33 2,33 2,33 2,44
    Height (м) 2,35 2,35 2,35 2,7 2,59
    Volume (м3) 32,14 32,14 65,65 75,43
    Max load (kg) 21800 27530 26400 25600 17500-35000 liters

    *Internal dimensions

    Tell us the type of cargo and its weight, and we will prepare an offer that will allow you to capitalize on convenient shipping options and competitive rates.

    Send cargo characteristics

    CARGO TYPES BY SEA

    General cargo
    Transportation of general cargo, whether bulk or unitized, is carried out by sea in universal containers or non-standard containers. The sanitary norms and the class of goods - non-hazardous or dangerous, determine the shipment conditions.
    Heavy and oversized cargo
    To transport heavy and oversized cargo along sea routes, SinMar offers specialized and multifunctional large-capacity containers. These goods require high stability during loading, transportation and/or unloading. Our team has its own engineering technologists who will prepare designs and layouts for you. Thus reducing the time needed for the confirmation of the project’s technical specifications.
    Dangerous goods
    Dangerous goods for shipment by sea are those that pose a threat to human health and the environment. They include explosive, flammable liquids and gases, radioactive substances, poisonous and toxic chemical elements, and similar materials.
    We carry out their transportation in tanks and tank-containers in compliance with local regulations together with UN and industry standards.

    REFERENCES OF OUR WORK

    Поиск по сайту

• Москва +7(495) 788-68-14, Новомосковск +7 (48762) 3-34-40

  • Морские перевозки

    Оформить заявку

    Компания «Синмар» готова обеспечить полный комплекс услуг при перевозке контейнеров на всех мировых морских маршрутах, в том числе по «перевалке» через ключевые порты России. Налаженная глобальная партнёрская сеть трансконтинентальных судоходных линий и наш оперативный подход в работе – ваш гарант доставки груза сохранно и в срок.

    С 2008 года «СинМар» активно расширила географию перевозок, заключив контракты по перевозке в Европу, Северную Америку, страны Юго-Восточной Азии и Африку. С нашей полной географией перевозок Вы можете ознакомится в разделе «О Нас». Доставка грузов по морю проходит через ключевые порты России, такие как Санкт-Петербург, Владивосток, Новороссийск и другие порты.

    Благодаря своей высокой экономической эффективности, морские контейнерные перевозки играют существенную роль в снижении цены на модальную и интермодальную транспортировку грузов. Читать подробнее о модальных и интермодальных перевозках.

    Если Вам требуется морская доставка груза из Китая или других стран мира, наша команда подготовит для Вас удобный план маршрутизации.

    Спросить специалиста

    КОНТЕЙНЕРНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО МОРЮ

    Морские контейнерные перевозки – беспроигрышный вариант для тех, кому не важна срочная доставка, но важен баланс между сохранностью и стоимостью. С компанией «СинМар» вы не ощутите сложностей с подготовкой вашего груза для транснациональных транспортировок. Мы полностью обеспечиваем процесс погрузки контейнеров с вашего склада, доставку в порт и загрузку на борт судна, а также оформление всей необходимой документации при прохождении таможенных процедур. В дополнение мы предлагаем рассмотреть вариант интермодальной или модальной доставки «от двери до двери».

    ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ГРУЗОВ ПО МОРЮ С «СИНМАР»

    Без простоя, точно по графику
    Мы бронируем для вас место на судне заранее, исключая риск простоя грузов в порту в ожидании погрузки на борт. Таким образом, минимизируются издержки, связанные с хранением груза в порту и точно соблюдаются обусловленные вами транзитные сроки для доставки грузов вашему конечному получателю.
    Быстро, консолидировано, надёжно
    Мы поможем организовать консолидацию ваших грузовых партий с разных складов в порту отправления для перевозки их в одном контейнере или группой контейнеров. Например, если вы купили товары для импорта из Китая в Россию, хранящиеся на складах разных производителей, мы можем организовать доставку ваших грузовых партий в обозначенный вами порт. Там пройдёт консолидация и оформится дальнейшая отправка в пункт назначения.
    Документооборот без забот
    Мы возьмём на себя всю бумажную работу, касающуюся отправки и транспортировки ваших грузов. Наши специалисты обеспечат запланированную морскую транспортировку всеми необходимыми сопроводительными документами, включая декларацию о перевозке опасных грузов и оборотный мультимодальный транспортный коносамент для аккредитивных форм расчётов между продавцом товара и покупателем.

    Выбрать контейнер

    Для перевозки ваших грузов мы предоставляем контейнеры следующих видов:

    Размеры * 20
    футовый контейнер
    (24 тонны)
    20+
    футовый
    контейнер
    (30 тонн)
    40
    футовый контейнер
    (30 тонн)
    40
    футовый контейнер
    (30 тонн) High Cube
    Танк-
    контейнер
    Длина (м) 5,87 5,87 11,99 11,99 6,06
    Ширина (м) 2,33 2,33 2,33 2,33 2,44
    Высота (м) 2,35 2,35 2,35 2,7 2,59
    Объём (м3) 32,14 32,14 65,65 75,43
    Максимальная загрузка (кг) 21800 27530 26400 25600 17500-35000 литров

    *Внутренние размеры

    Скажите нам какой формат и какая масса груза должна быть укомплектована, и мы подготовим для вас оптимальные варианты отправки.

    Отправить характеристики груза

    ВИДЫ ГРУЗОВ ДЛЯ ДОСТАВКИ МОРЕМ

    Генеральные грузы
    Транспортировка генеральных грузов, таких как ритейл и таро-штучная продукция, происходит по морю в универсальных контейнерах и в разнообразной таре. Условия перевозки определяются санитарными нормами и классом грузов – неопасные или опасные.
    Тяжёлые и негабаритные грузы
    Для перевозки тяжелого и негабаритного груза по морским маршрутам компания «СинМар» предлагает специализированные и многофункциональные крупнотоннажные контейнеры. Данные грузы требуют высокую устойчивость при погрузке, перевозке и/или разгрузке. В нашей команде есть собственные инженеры-технологи, которые подготовят для вас чертежи, и тем самым сократят время, необходимое для тех. согласования проекта.
    Опасные грузы
    Опасные грузы для перевозки по воде – это жидкие грузы, представляющие опасность для здоровья людей и окружающей среды. К ним относятся взрывоопасные, воспламеняющиеся жидкости и газы, радиоактивные вещества, отравляющие и токсичные химические элементы, и похожие.
    Их перевоз мы осуществляем в цистернах и танк-контейнерах с соблюдением стандартов ГОСТ, ООН и т.д, и наличием на ёмкости опознавательных знаков опасности.

    Отзывы о нашей работе