• Moscow +7(495) 788-68-14, Novomoskovsk +7 (48762) 3-34-40

  • Sinmar – THE EQUIVALENT OF QUALITY IN FREIGHT FORWARDING ACROSS RUSSIA AND ABROAD

    We just love road trips! From Moscow to Vladivostok, from Europe to Asia, through cities and towns and in any weather. We will deliver the goods that are the most valuable to you. Our goal is to ship your cargo in the shortest possible time. Although the journey doesn’t last long, we enjoy every minute of traveling in scenic Russia and internationally.

    OUR SERVICES FOR CARGO TRANSPORTATION

    Intermodal freight
    Intermodal freight is an effective way for the cargo delivery by combining several types of transport to and from your warehouse: trucks, trains and ships. We take full responsibility for your goods, coordinating their safety at all stages of transportation.
    Подробнее
    Value-added services
    In our portfolio of services you can find all the necessary services for safe and on time delivery of your cargo. See the list to choose what you need: free consultations on route planning and the most suitable mode of transport to full customs clearance and insurance of cargo.
    Подробнее
    INSPECTION OF TANK CONTAINERS
    Via our Railroad Freight service we assist you in transporting your multi-format cargo by railroad wagons and containers across Russia and overseas. Delivery is carried out at any railway station or at the consignee’s premises within the specified time and without any risk.
    Подробнее
    Sea freight
    SinMar offers a full range of services for the transportation of containers on all global sea routes, including via all major shipping ports in Russia. Also we can assist you in delivering your cargo from China or other international locations, obtaining customs clearance from any port.
    Подробнее

    SINMAR TODAY

    A leading freight forwarding and logistics company with broad regional coverage including 150 transportation hubs in Russia, CIS and foreign countries.
    We provide a full range of short or long distance freight transportation services and expedition by sea and land routes. Container transportation and rail freight shipment are carried out from Moscow, Kazan and Novomoskovsk. Goods by sea are delivered to major ports of Russia, such as St. Petersburg, Vladivostok, Novorossiysk and Nakhodka.
    A trusted partner of many leading international and Russian companies.
    We are focusing on building with our customers a long-term and value-based relationships. We offer a 100% guarantee and a high standard of quality when delivering their goods. Our experts speak several languages and thoroughly know all aspects of transnational freight transportation that allows us not to waste time in the process.
    An innovative leader in cargo logistics and expedition.
    We use advanced technologies in our work that optimize the process of freight forwarding and guarantee the order fulfillment within the time you specified. As a result, you obtain the most efficient transportation route and uninterrupted delivery, high transit speed to final destination, cargo safety when loading, dispatching and on the move.

    BENEFITS OF WORKING WITH US

    On-schedule and regular cargo transportations in any weather
    On-time delivery of goods of any weight and size, including shipments from abroad that require customs clearance
    The most advantageous transportation cost, even when delivered over long distances

    In which of our cargo transportation services are you interested?

    SEE THE SERVICES HERE

    REFERENCES OF OUR WORK

    OUR PARTNERS

    ASK A QUESTION

    Поиск по сайту

• Москва +7(495) 788-68-14, Новомосковск +7 (48762) 3-34-40

  • Sinmar — эквивалент качества транспортных услуг по России и за рубежом

    Мы любим дороги. От Москвы до Владивостока, от Европы до Азии, через города и населённые пункты, в пыль да туман, мы доставляем грузы, которые так ценны вам. Хотя путешествие длится недолго — наша цель доставить ваш груз в кратчайшие сроки — мы наслаждаемся каждой минутой, проведённой в пути по России и международным маршрутам.

    Наши услуги по грузовым перевозкам

    Железнодорожные перевозки
    Перевозка разноформатных грузов по железной дороге вагонами и контейнерами для тех, кому нужно отправить груз по России и за рубеж в указанные сроки и без риска. Доставка осуществляется на любую железнодорожную станцию или на подъездные пути грузополучателя.
    Подробнее
    Морские перевозки
    Полный комплекс услуг при перевозке контейнеров на всех мировых морских маршрутах, в том числе через ключевые порты России. Также доставим Ваш груз из Китая или других стран мира, включая прохождение таможенного досмотра при транснациональных транспортировках.
    Подробнее
    Интермодальные перевозки
    Эффективный способ доставки Вашего груза с использованием нескольких видов транспорта по суше, по морю, и дорогами до/от склада. Мы берём ответсвенность за Ваш груз, координируя все этапы его транспортировки через наши представительства в разных городах России и по всему миру.
    Подробнее
    Дополнительные услуги
    В нашем портфолио услуг Вы сможете найти все необходимые сервисы для бережной доставки Вашего груза в срок. От бесплатных консультаций по планированию маршрута, выбору наиболее подходящего метода и формы отправки до полного таможенного оформления и страхования.
    Подробнее

    «СИНМАР» сегодня

    Крупная транспортно-логистическая компания с территорией покрытия грузоперевозок в 150 пунктов по России, стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.
    Мы предоставляем полный комплекс транспортно-экспедиторских услуг доставки на любые расстояния по морю и суше. Контейнерные перевозки и повагонные отправки осуществляются из Москвы, Казани и Новомосковска. Доставка грузов по морю проходит через ключевые порты России - Санкт-Петербург, Владивосток, Новороссийск и Находка.
    Ответственный партнер многих ведущих международных и российских компаний.
    Наш фокус – выстраивание долгосрочных и ценностных отношений с компаниями-заказчиками, которым мы предлагаем 100% гарантию и высокий стандарт качества при доставке грузов. Наши менеджеры свободно говорят на нескольких языках и основательно знают все тонкости транснациональных перевозок, что позволяет не терять ни минуты времени в процессе.
    Инновационный лидер в сфере логистики.
    Мы используем в работе передовые технологии, которые оптимизируют процесс доставки грузов и гарантируют выполнение заказа в указанные вами сроки. В итоге вы получаете наиболее эффективную схему транспортировки, бесперебойность отправок, высокую транзитную скорость, безопасность груза при погрузке и в пути, а также выгодную цену.

    Преимущества от работы с компанией «СИНМАР»

    Стабильность и регулярность перевозок в любую погоду
    Доставка в срок грузов любого веса и размера, включая их прохождение таможни
    Выгодная стоимость перевозки, даже при доставке на большие расстояния

    Хотите узнать подробнее об услуге перевозки разноформатного груза и груза разного типа контейнерами?

    Ознакомиться здесь

    Отзывы о нашей работе

    Наши партнеры

    Задать вопрос